Happy New Year for 2013!

Well another year has come and gone and here we are in 2013 already. The new year always seems to arrive before I have finished with the previous one but they do say it is best no to overstay your welcome! I have been busy with some new ideas and spending time changing a few things around, you may notice this blog has a “new” look, I am hoping this new one will be more versatile than what I was using before. I am hoping to do some video clips on various tips and techniques, so when I get some done I will post them here. As well as that I have sooo many ideas buzzing around in my head!

About GourmetQuilter

My name is SusanClaire Mayfield and I live in a delightful old home in the country in New Zealand. I have been quilting for many years and have been designing quilting patterns for a long time now! I love to design and write patterns for quilts and bags and other quilt related items and now have quite a large range.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy New Year for 2013!

  1. isabella smith says:

    thank you so much I really enjoyed your tour ,you really have a great home.

Leave a Reply

