GiveAway! GourmetQuilter Pantry Pack to be won!

GiveAwayPantryPackSummer

I thought you might like a little taste of some delicious GourmetQuilter treats! Here is a little summer pantry pack that could be yours, because today is such a warm summer day here I have included a little nibbly bit, a kebab to put on the BBQ, some carrots and a jar of jam/relish, and an icecream and icepop to finish off with!

These are actually all made from fabric squares from my Fabric To Go range and so can be pulled apart to be used as fabric.

To enter you simply need to leave me a comment on this post by Saturday 1st February 2013. We will randomly select a winner who will be notified by email so that they can give me a mailing address at that point.

About GourmetQuilter

My name is SusanClaire Mayfield and I live in a delightful old home in the country in New Zealand. I have been quilting for many years and have been designing quilting patterns for a long time now! I love to design and write patterns for quilts and bags and other quilt related items and now have quite a large range.
This entry was posted in GiveAway and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to GiveAway! GourmetQuilter Pantry Pack to be won!

  1. Christine says:

    Thankyou SusanClaire for your amazing liitle videos that you are posting on your website – quite inspirational as I sit beside a cooling fan ’cause it’s so hot here in Taupo too; – too hot to quilt but great to sort the thoughts for later in the year! Your pantry hamper also looks amazing & would be greatly appreciated (He! He!) as a birthday present for the 2nd!

  2. I too am enjoying the tutorials, especially as I have just bought a new machine. Your wrapping of the pantry pack is gorgeous. Thanks Susan.

  3. So creative Sue, great work! loving the videos.

  4. Shirley Earles says:

    Each morning I enjoy my breakfast while watching one of your informative videos – a good way to start the day before reality sets in.

  5. Pam says:

    Ahh…..summer! Love your videos.

  6. Thanks for the opportunity to win some of your fabric choices. I actually bought a headset so I can sit and listen to your videos without comments from my husband. Let me be honest, I sometimes have to listen to them many times especially when I’m trying to do a block and mine just doesn’t look like yours – yet! If not overly talented, I am persistent. I keep doing it until it is right. Thank you for the videos.

  7. Lyn Smith says:

    I really enjoy watching all the video tutorials you’ve been doing. Love the pantry pack. I’m sure it would love to just hop across to Oz. Thanks for the chance to win it.

  8. Thank you SusanClaire for your videos! I really enjoy them. You are a natural born teacher I think. I love the way you have packaged up the delicious fabrics. They look quite tasty! When they first popped up on mjy screen, I thought they were “goodies” for the children to play with. I recently made a pantry full of felt food for the grandchildren, and I got inspiration from your packaging to make a couple of other items for them this week. My little granddaughter loves to play “chef” with her mommy.

  9. What a fun idea for fabric. Thanks for the chance to win.

  10. monkeyneedle says:

    These are adorable. Love the ice pop. Glad to hear you’re having a warm day. It’s cold and freezing rain here. I could use a bit of sunshine.

  11. Trish Wagstaff says:

    Have bee loving your videos. So clear and easy to understand. Love the pantry packaging – you are so inspirational.

  12. Angie says:

    Great idea!

  13. Gail says:

    Although it is NOT and I reapeat NOT summery or nice here, temps in the -30 and storm warnings from tomorrow this would be a breezy light change and with thoughts of warmer weather to come
    in about 6 months! lol Thanks Susan!!!!

  14. Mar says:

    now to learn how to make these! 🙂

  15. Alison Green says:

    Susan – I am enjoying watching the videos. You are very talented. Thank you for all the helpful hints and advice. Cheers, Alison

  16. Karen says:

    Those fabrics, look sooo ‘yummy’ i would love to visit you again…… hopefully soon

  17. Shaaryn says:

    Hi Susn-Claire,
    thank you for your great video clips..you have given me back an enthusiasm for quilting, which has been dormant for some time. Your tutorials on various piecing techniques have made me sit and practice, and I have made several lotus bags for gifts…I was given one some years ago, and your tutorial gave me the impetus to make a few as gifts of my own.
    Keep on encouraging us! And I’d be more than happy to stock my pantry with your lovely summer goodies!
    Shaaryn

  18. Kathy says:

    Hi Susan Claire
    Congratulations on having your beautiful quilt appear in Quiltmania. You certainly are very talented!

  19. Liz Buxton says:

    They look too good to “eat”! I am glad I have found your blog. I saw you at the quilt show in Birmingham, England, a few years ago.
    Liz B.

  20. Barbara Green says:

    Love the music to your little video took me back in time a litte. :o) I love all the goodies you have to for us all to have a chance to win. Such a great display for your fabrics. Shows off more of your talents. I am so happy I found your blog. Have a great end of the month!

  21. Shirley says:

    Hi gormet quilter !!! so many overseas sites with patchwork information ,so good to have our own nz one ,realy enjoying your emails and video clips, thanks

  22. Well done on having your quilt in Quiltmania! Your pantry pack is the best kind at the mo – no calories, but full of rich fabric!

  23. Pam S says:

    The pantry pack is so cute! Every item just makes me smile! Thanks so much for the giveaway opportunity and for your great blog!

  24. Pat Crengle says:

    How cute are they. Thanks for the videos. They are fun.

  25. salsy says:

    Thanks for the chance to win your great Pantry Pack! Am enjoying your videos too and am severely over my megabite limit for last month. Just so nice to see and hear you on YouTube.

Leave a Reply

