How to make a House Block using 5″ squares – Quilting Tips & Techniques 065

This video shows how to cut and sew 5″ squares to make a delightful House Block.

About GourmetQuilter

My name is SusanClaire Mayfield and I live in a delightful old home in the country in New Zealand. I have been quilting for many years and have been designing quilting patterns for a long time now! I love to design and write patterns for quilts and bags and other quilt related items and now have quite a large range.
This entry was posted in Tips & Techniques and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to How to make a House Block using 5″ squares – Quilting Tips & Techniques 065

  1. Dolores says:

    I am a woman from Sweden.
    Thank you for letting me know how to sew this houes.
    Today I let you and other intersted see “my houses” on my blog.

    Dollandesign

Comments are closed.