How to make a Raw Edge Bunting – Quilting Tips & Techniques 100

This video shows how to make a raw edge bunting using fabric and chalk board cloth. This video also celebrates 100 Quilting Tips & Techniques! Woohoo!! Who would have thought things would go this far??!!

About GourmetQuilter

My name is SusanClaire Mayfield and I live in a delightful old home in the country in New Zealand. I have been quilting for many years and have been designing quilting patterns for a long time now! I love to design and write patterns for quilts and bags and other quilt related items and now have quite a large range.
This entry was posted in Tips & Techniques and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to How to make a Raw Edge Bunting – Quilting Tips & Techniques 100

  1. Shaaryn says:

    As always, my fingers itch to go and do something that you talk about!! I love the blackboard idea!

    • Thanks Shaaryn, I thought the bunting would be multi-purpose with the blackboard cloth, and since I discovered the pens that wipe off it is even better as it doesn’t smudge until you wipe it off!

  2. Congratulations on 100 videos. I love your tips & techniques and ALWAYS learn something!!

Leave a Reply

