Oh my goodness, I love presents!!

I have a big “thank you” to Pat for sending me such a delicious gift. I love unwrapping surprises! Look what I got in the mail:

ilovepreasents  ilovepresents2

ilovepresents3

such a delicious collection of goodies. I was thrilled to receive this, including a Mini Snap Bag right there in the middle! and wonderful fabrics and useful goodies!

About GourmetQuilter

My name is SusanClaire Mayfield and I live in a delightful old home in the country in New Zealand. I have been quilting for many years and have been designing quilting patterns for a long time now! I love to design and write patterns for quilts and bags and other quilt related items and now have quite a large range.
This entry was posted in Just for fun! and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Oh my goodness, I love presents!!

  1. Holly Stander says:

    How lovely!! Who is Pat, and will she do the same for me?? lol

  2. gardenpinks says:

    What a kind and generous person Pat is and such a wonderful box of treasures to receive 🙂

  3. Sharon Alexander says:

    What a wonderful surprise! I love surprises too! I plan on making the snap bag soon. Thank you for the tutorial on making one.

Leave a Reply

