Introducing ……..Block of the Day 2016 – That Town and Country Quilt

This video is an introduction to the new project for 2016, Block of the Day 2016, That Town and Country Quilt. This is going to be such a fun project making little applique blocks throughout the year and building up your own Town and Country! There is so much opportunity for embellishment and personalizing the blocks to make it you own!

About GourmetQuilter

My name is SusanClaire Mayfield and I live in a delightful old home in the country in New Zealand. I have been quilting for many years and have been designing quilting patterns for a long time now! I love to design and write patterns for quilts and bags and other quilt related items and now have quite a large range.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Introducing ……..Block of the Day 2016 – That Town and Country Quilt

  1. Kerry Faraone says:

    Susan Claire, I so enjoyed meeting you AND your quilt at the Houston Festival…thank you so much for the fabric requirements…and the lovely coupons for us to mail to our Webfabrics customers…I have just signed on and am very excited …not that I promise I can do one a day!! But I shall strive to endeavor!!! LOL

    Best regards,

    Kerry

  2. Deb says:

    could you tell me is this going to be a free block of the day? or do you have to buy the pattern to participate?

  3. Looking all over the place for fabric requirements. I see 10 different rounds, but how much for each background color? It starts in four days…help!

  4. patty morwood says:

    Dear GourmetQuilter, I just purchased my box of Batik and directions from my local quilt shop in Loveland, Ohio. But I don’t see where to register with you to receive the additional block patterns, week by week. What do I do?

    pattymorwood

Leave a Reply

