The QuiltyBox.com Challenge!

This is so much fun! I was recently challenged by QuiltyBox.com to make something, and a video, from the box of goodies, so here goes!I just love receiving the box each month, it is a monthly subscription, and this month was full of delicious fabrics from Andover and goodies from ByAnnie.com, so I have made a small Travel Project bag, there will be a pattern coming soon!

About GourmetQuilter

My name is SusanClaire Mayfield and I live in a delightful old home in the country in New Zealand. I have been quilting for many years and have been designing quilting patterns for a long time now! I love to design and write patterns for quilts and bags and other quilt related items and now have quite a large range.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The QuiltyBox.com Challenge!

  1. Tammie says:

    You are a very talented seamstress! Thank you for sharing!

  2. I love seeing your creative projects and your videos! I was disappointed in the sound situation on this video, as there were multiple segments with no sound, for example when you were first working on the zipper. I do understand you are selling a pattern on your website, so I guess you didn’t want to “give – away” all the details, but I am disappointed that I could not follow along easily.

  3. Patrice says:

    I really enjoyed the video. I look forward to the pattern

Comments are closed.